Skip to content ↓
Three Bridges Primary School

Three Bridges Primary School

  • Learn, Enjoy, Achieve
  • Respect, Nurture
  • Engage
  • Resilience

The EYFS Team 21/22


Pear Class

  • Mrs Sara Butcher and Ms Deborah Webb, Class Teachers

Learning Support Team

  • Mrs Samantha Twine, Mrs Sarah Hill (NNEB, HLTA)


Apple Class

  • Mrs Wendy Saunders and Ms Deborah Webb, Class Teachers

Cherry Class

  • Mrs Danielle Hamilton, Class Teacher

Mulberry Class

  • Miss Lea Kelly (Year Leader), Class Teacher

Learning Support Team

  • Mrs Tina Frost
  • Mrs Carol Lawford
  • Mrs Jill French
  • Miss Amber Munday
  • Mrs Stacey Thorn
  • Mrs Uzma Farooque
  • Mrs Liz Rashleigh

PPA Cover Staff

  • Mrs Kim Reilly (HLTA)
  • Mrs Kerry Lucas (Maternity leave)