Skip to content ↓
Three Bridges Primary School

Three Bridges Primary School

  • Learn, Enjoy, Achieve
  • Respect, Nurture
  • Engage
  • Resilience

The EYFS Team


Pear Class

  • Mrs Sara Butcher and Ms Deborah Webb, Class Teachers

Learning Support Team

  • Mrs Samantha Twine and Mrs Sarah Hill


Apple Class

  • Mrs Wendy Saunders and Mrs Kerry Lucas, Class Teachers

Cherry Class

  • Mrs Jo McGivern and Mrs Jenni Reilly, Class Teachers

Mulberry Class

  • Miss Lea Kelly (Phase Leader), Class Teacher

Learning Support Team

  • Mrs Tina Frost
  • Mrs Carol Lawford
  • Mrs Sharon Blackmore
  • Miss Amber Munday

PPA Cover Staff

  • Mrs Kim Reilly (HLTA)
  • Mrs Theresa Davies (HLTA)
  • Mrs Katalin Toth
  • Miss Georgia Samaroo