Skip to content ↓
Three Bridges Primary School

Three Bridges Primary School

  • Learn, Enjoy, Achieve
  • Respect, Nurture
  • Engage
  • Resilience

Term Dates 2018-2019

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • *Monday 3rd September to Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • *Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018 school closed to pupils for INSET days.

AUTUMN HALF TERM

  • Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

CHRISTMAS BREAK

  • Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April 2019

SPRING HALF TERM

  • Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

EASTER BREAK                         

  • Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 22nd April – Bank Holiday

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 3rd June, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019 school closed to pupils for INSET days.

SUMMER HALF TERM 2019

  • Monday 27th May to Friday 31 May 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

*The children will start School on Wednesday 5th September as we have 2 planned INSET days on Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September.

INSET days - The school will close to pupils on 5 days throughout the 2018-2019 school year. In addition to the dates in September the school will also close on Monday 3rd June, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019.