Skip to content ↓
Three Bridges Primary School

Three Bridges Primary School

  • Learn, Enjoy, Achieve
  • Respect, Nurture
  • Engage
  • Resilience

Term Dates 2019-2020

School Term & Holiday Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

*Monday 2nd September to *Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September school closed to pupils for INSET days

Friday 20th December school closed to pupils for INSET day  

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 

 CHRISTMAS BREAK

Friday 20th December school closed to pupils for INSET day

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 

 SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020 

 SPRING HALF TERM

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 

 EASTER BREAK

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020 

 SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April to Monday *20th July 2020

Friday 8th May—BANK HOLIDAY 

*Monday 20th July school closed to pupils for INSET day 

 SUMMER HALF TERM 2020

Friday 22nd school closed to pupils for INSET day

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020