Skip to content ↓
Three Bridges Primary School

Three Bridges Primary School

  • Learn, Enjoy, Achieve
  • Respect, Nurture
  • Engage
  • Resilience

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term

Term Dates

Half Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term Dates

*Wednesday 6th September -Wednesday 20th December (inclusive)

Half Term Dates

Monday  23rd October - Friday            27th October (inclusive)

Christmas Holiday - Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January (inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

Term Dates

Thursday 4th January -  Thursday 29th March (inclusive)

Half Term Dates

Monday 12th February - Friday          16th February (inclusive)

Easter Holiday  - Friday 30th March (Bank Holiday) to Friday 13th April (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Term Dates

Monday 16th April -Tuesday 24th July (inclusive)

Please see INSET Dates below

 

Half Term Dates

Monday 28th May - Friday      1st June (inclusive)

 

Autumn Term 2017 *The children will start School on Wednesday 6th September as the school will have 2 INSET days on Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Summer Term 2018 3 further INSET days have been planned for Monday 16th April 2018, Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018.

NB—Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018, the school will be closed