Skip to content ↓
Three Bridges Primary School

Three Bridges Primary School

  • Learn, Enjoy, Achieve
  • Respect, Nurture
  • Engage
  • Resilience

School Term & Holiday Dates 2022 - 2023

The school will have 5 INSET days during the year when school will be closed to pupils, these are noted in the table below.

 AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022
(Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September are INSET days, school closed)

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Monday 19th December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
(Monday 2nd January is a bank holiday and Tuesday 3th January is an INSET day, school closed)

SPRING HALF TERM

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

                       EASTER BREAK                         

Monday 3rd April 2023 to Monday 17th April 2023 

(Monday 17th April is an INSET day, school closed)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023
(Monday 1st May is a bank holiday and Friday 26th May is an INSET day, school closed)

SUMMER HALF TERM

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset Days 2022/2023

Thursday 1st September 2023

Friday 2nd September 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023