Skip to content ↓
Three Bridges Primary School

Three Bridges Primary School

  • Learn, Enjoy, Achieve
  • Respect, Nurture
  • Engage
  • Resilience

School Term & Holiday Dates 2021 - 2022

                               

The school will have 5 INSET days during the year when school will be closed to pupils, these are noted in the table below.

 AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
(Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September are INSET days, school closed)

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

School open: Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
(3rd January is a bank holiday and Tuesday 4th January is an INSET day, school closed)

SPRING HALF TERM

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

                       EASTER BREAK                         

Monday 11th April to Monday 25th April 2022 (Monday 25th April is an INSET day, school closed)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022
(Monday 2nd May is a bank holiday, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June are bank holidays and Monday 6th June is an INSET day, school closed)

SUMMER HALF TERM

Monday 30th May 2022 to Monday 6th June 2022

Inset Days 2021/2022

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022